NOS AGENCES

AGENCE BRUSSELS-CENTER
Rue Colonel Bourg, 105
B-1030 Bruxelles

Responsable: Anthony Bata
Tél. +32 (0)2 705 69 61
Mob +32 (0)4 72 30 55 31
Email: evere@agenceautomobile.be

-----------

AGENCE BRUSSELS-EAST
Chaussée de Wavre, 1477
B-1160 Bruxelles
Responsables: Jalil Depreter – Patrick Douchamps
Tél. +32 (0)2 771 13 66
Mob +32 (0)4 83 46 70 71 - +32 (0)4 96 21 91 70
Email: auderghem@agenceautomobile.be

-----------

AGENCE BRUSSELS-NORTH
Avenue Charles Quint, 286
B-1083 Bruxelles

Responsable: Anthony BATA
Tél. +32 (0)2 353 09 78
Mob +32 (0)4 72 30 55 31
Email: ganshoren@agenceautomobile.be

-----------

AGENCE WATERLOO
Chaussée de Bruxelles, 80A
B-1410 Waterloo

Responsable: Ronald SCHEERLINCK
Tél. +32 (0)2 354 75 25
Mob +32 (0)4 71 07 20 33
Email: waterloo@agenceautomobile.be

-----------

AGENCE NIVELLES
Avenue du Centenaire, 55
B-1400 Nivelles

Responsable: Lénaïc POLAIN
Tél. +32 (0)67 64 88 54
Mob +32 (0)4 96 91 65 91
Email: nivelles@agenceautomobile.be

-----------

AGENCE WAVRE
Chaussée de Bruxelles, 290
B-1300 Wavre

Responsable: Damien LECLERCQ
Tél. +32 (0)10 37 15 30
Mob +32 (0)4 70 78 05 16
Email: wavre@agenceautomobile.be

-----------

AGENCE HANNUT
Rue de Landen, 146
B-4280 Hannut

Responsable: Mike HERMANS
Tél. +32 (0)19 56 63 03
Mob +32 (0)4 77 67 68 76
Email: hannut@agenceautomobile.be

-----------

AGENCE GEMBLOUX
Avenue de la Station 109
B-5030 Gembloux

Responsables: Kevin FONTAINE – Arnaud COX
Tél. +32 (0)81 13 78 99
Mob +32 (0)4 97 63 19 39 - +32 (0)4 70 56 47 37
Email: gembloux@agenceautomobile.be

-----------

AGENCE LUXEMBOURG
Rue de Bastogne, 170B
L-9011 Ettelbruck

Responsable: Miguel ZUZARTE
Tél. +352 28 999 299
Mob +352 661 701 701
Email: ettelbruck@agenceautomobile.lu